Ariana Grande Unveils Running Order For ‘Dangerous Woman’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

Ariana Grande Unveils Running Order For ‘Dangerous Woman’ | Music News

Ariana Grande 18.04.2016ANDREW


There is just over a month to go until Ariana Grande’s Dangerous Woman comes out on Friday, May 20. The singer has teased more of what we can expect, with the release of the album’s tracklist.


Grande posted a video on social media announcing the fifteen tracks in a series of mugshot photos, which also revealed four big name feature artists that will appear on the album. Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray, Future and Lil Wayne will all lend their talents to “Side to Side”, “Leave Me Lonely”, “Everyday” and “Let Me Love You” respectively.


“Dangerous Woman” reached No.1 on the Billboard and Twitter Top Tracks chart, becoming Ariana’s fourth song to reach the top. The full tracklist for the album, including four bonus tracks, will be as follows:


1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side ft. Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You ft. Lil’ Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely ft. Macy Gray
9. Everyday ft. Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
15. Thinking About You



Share Button
Follow Andy

Andrew Watson

I've always wanted to be involved in the media since before I even left school; to write for a living.I feel most eloquent when mapping out my thoughts on paper or on a computer screen.I studied media at college for two years, and went straight into third year at university studying publishing with journalism.After a range of work experience, I did a magazine journalism course in Bournemouth, a long way away from my hometown of Aberdeen, achieving my NCTJ qualifications.Now I spend my time gladly writing about music.
Follow Andy

Have your say....