WPGM Staff – Conversations About Her

Conversations About Her

Afrobeats Musical ‘Oliva Tweest: The AfroMusical’ Announces Groundbreaking UK Tour | Arts

  The seminal Afrobeats musical Oliva Tweest: The AfroMusical made its sold-out West End debut at the Lyric Theatre as the UK’s first ever Afrobeats musical in 2013, before a short-run at the legendary Hackney Empire in 2014, as well as a one-off special at the 2016 Lagos Theatre Festival, supported by British Council, and a week-long development residency at[…]

Share Button

Olakira – Hey Lover + Flirty Signal | New Music

  Introducing Nigerian Afropop rising star OLAKIRA as he makes his international debut with his brand new singles “Hey Lover” and “Flirty Signal”, which are already causing quite the stir across Africa, with strong support from Cool FM, The Beat Lagos, Wazobia FM, Trace Naija, Rhythm FM, Soundcity, Not Just OK, Bella Naija, The Native Magazine, Pulse NG, and The[…]

Share Button

J Vessel – Lose Control | Music Video

  MOBO Award nominated rapper and vocalist J Vessel is back with a brand new single ‘Lose Control’ and its accompanying visuals, premiered via Clash Magazine. Born and raised in North West London, J Vessel is the youngest ever solo artist to be nominated for a MOBO Award, and his debut album Reflections debuted at #2 on the iTunes Christian[…]

Share Button

Finis Mundi – EVERYTHING AFTER (Album) | New Music

  With nearly a million streams under his belt for its two lead singles “Say That” and “Lose It All? (What If)”, and top 25 spots on both Spotify’s Global Viral Chart and USA Viral Chart along the way, as well as previous support from Dancing Astronaut, Good Music All Day, YourEDM and Hype Machine, among others, fast-rising genre-bending Swedish[…]

Share Button

The Case Of Henry Bolton And His Racist Ex-Girlfriend | Politics

  The British UKIP leader Henry Bolton has been pretty much left annihilated and out of business after his ex-girlfriend and topless model, Jo Marney, made quite some disregarding, racist and disgusting comments about Meghan Markle. Despite the constant pressure for him to resign, he simply ignores them.   People say many things that they can later on regret, and[…]

Share Button