Frank Ocean Drops New Album ‘Blond’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

Frank Ocean Drops New Album ‘Blond’ | Music News

Frank Ocean 21.08.2016ANDREW


After dropping his visual album Endless, the long awaited second album from Frank Ocean has finally been released. Titled Blond (not the previous title of Boys Dont Cry), the 17 track long play, it includes the latest single, “Nikes”, and a host of new tracks. The track list is as follows:



01 Nikes
02 Ivy
03 Pink + White
04 Be Yourself
05 Solo
06 Skyline To
07 Self Control
08 Good Guy
09 Nights
10 Solo (Reprise)
11 Pretty Sweet
12 Facebook Story
13 Close to You
14 White Ferrari
15 Siegfried
16 Godspeed
17 Futura Free


The album is out now on iTunes, amongst others.



Share Button

Sam Seaton

Hey, I'm Sam and I'm a big fan of music from all genres, with some of my favourites being Experimental Hip Hop and dream pop. I also love video games and their soundtracks, particularly Final Fantasy and Metal Gear Solid games.

Have your say....