Gorillaz Reveal New Album Details | Music News – Conversations About Her

Gorillaz Reveal New Album Details | Music News

Conversations About Her

Gorillaz Reveal New Album Details | Music News


Earlier today, The Gorillaz announced the title of their upcoming album (Humanz) alongside the release date (April 28). Now, Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett have revealed the cover art and tracklist for the upcoming release which you can find below.


Humanz is due to feature contributions from the likes of Pusha T, Kali Uchis, Kelela, De La Soul and many more. It has also been revealed that actor, Ben Mendelssohn, is due to narrate the album’s interludes.



01 Ascension feat. Vince Staples
02 Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
03 Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
04 Momentz feat. De La Soul
05 Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
06 Charger feat. Grace Jones
07 Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
08 Busted and Blue
09 Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10 Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11 Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12 She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13 Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14 We Got The Power feat. Johnny Beth


Deluxe edition bonus tracks:


15 The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16 Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17 Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18 Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19 Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes



Share Button
Kira Knight

Kira Knight

My name is kira and I study Media and Communications. I live in the beautiful and wonderfully diverse city of Brighton. I've loved writing since a young child when I would write poems about my goldfish and leaves I found on the floor. (I'm hoping my writing style has slightly progressed since then!) I love listening to live music and try to go to as many gigs as possible. Follow my social media if you want to know more!
Kira Knight

Have your say....