I Am Shark To Sell ‘Star Wars Episode II’ Vinyls | Music News

Conversations About Her

I Am Shark To Sell ‘Star Wars Episode II’ Vinyls | Music News



I Am Shark are due to release of 2xLP gatefold coloured vinyl release of the original motion picture soundtrack to Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones. The release date for the vinyls will be March 15, available for the first time ever as a stand alone vinyl release. The first pressing will be limited to 1000 copies and is available for pre-order now via the I Am Shark online store here. You can find the track list below.


1. “Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant” (3:46)
2. “Across the Stars (Love Theme from Attack of the Clones)” (5:33)
3. “Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant” (11:07)
4. “Yoda and the Younglings” (3:55)
5. “Departing Coruscant” (1:44)
6. “Anakin and Padmé” (3:57)
7. “Jango’s Escape” (3:48)
8. “The Meadow Picnic” (4:14)
9. “Bounty Hunter’s Pursuit” (3:23)
10. “Return to Tatooine” (6:57)
11. “The Tusken Camp and the Homestead” (5:54)
12. “Love Pledge and the Arena” (8:29)
13. “Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale” (10:45)



Share Button
Kira Knight

Kira Knight

My name is kira and I study Media and Communications. I live in the beautiful and wonderfully diverse city of Brighton. I've loved writing since a young child when I would write poems about my goldfish and leaves I found on the floor. (I'm hoping my writing style has slightly progressed since then!) I love listening to live music and try to go to as many gigs as possible. Follow my social media if you want to know more!
Kira Knight

Have your say....