Leona Lewis Reveals ‘I Am’ Album Tracklist | Music News

Conversations About Her

Leona Lewis Reveals ‘I Am’ Album Tracklist | Music News


Leona Lewis has revealed the track list for her upcoming album I Am. This is the first album the mega star has released since leaving Simon Cowell’s record label. The singer has already released her new single “Fire Under My Feet” which is available for download and is due for official release today (June 28), Lewis announced her track list over Instagram with fans being delighted at the news of a new album from the former X Factor winner.


I Am album tracklist:



Fire Under My Feet

You Knew Me When

I am


The Essence of Me

I Got You


Another Love Story

Thank You

Thick Skin

The Best and The Worst

I am (Acoustic)

Thunder (Acoustic

Fire Under My Feet (Acoustic




Share Button
Amanda Duncs
Follow me

Amanda Duncs

I am a Royal Navy Veteran, a mum to two beautiful little girls and a wife to my fantastic husband Graeme. I currently write and edit articles in my spare time. Before this I studied Events Management and received a NVQ Level 3 and currently studying an interest course in Media Studies. I love to keep my brain ticking over and have a strong interest in music. I was brought up listening to the likes of Queen and Meatloaf as well as various 80s bands/singers including Bonnie Tyler. I listen to Bullet For My Valentine, Bryan Adams and Green Day to name but a few. My passion is music, but I also love to read and be out and about discovering new things.
Amanda Duncs
Follow me

Latest posts by Amanda Duncs (see all)

Have your say....