NxWorries Announces New Album ‘Yes Lawd!’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

NxWorries Announces New Album ‘Yes Lawd!’ | Music News



NxWorries, the name of the duo project between Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge, have announced details on their sophomore release after last December’s Link Up & Suede EP. Titled Yes Lawd!, the full-length album is set to release Wednesday, October 21. Earlier this year, Anderson released his album Malibu, and Knxwledge released his anthology collection of the Wraptaypes series.


Check out the Yes Lawd! tracklisting below:


01 Intro
02 Livvin
03 Wngs
04 Best One
05 What More Can I Say
06 Kutless
07 Lyk Dis
08 Can’t Stop
09 Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10 Khadija
11 H.A.N.
12 Scared Money
13 Suede
14 Starlite
15 Sidepiece
16 Jodi
17 Link Up
18 Another Time
19 Fkku



Share Button

Sam Seaton

Hey, I'm Sam and I'm a big fan of music from all genres, with some of my favourites being Experimental Hip Hop and dream pop. I also love video games and their soundtracks, particularly Final Fantasy and Metal Gear Solid games.

Have your say....