OVO Sound’s dvsn Announce Debut Album ‘Sept. 5th’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

OVO Sound’s dvsn Announce Debut Album ‘Sept. 5th’ | Music News

dvsn 12.03.2016ANDREW


Toronto crooners dvsn, recently announced as now officially signed to Drake’s OVO Sound, announce their debut album titled, Sept. 5th, arriving Friday, April 1. The duo of singers Daniel Daley and Latoya Webley were first heard on OVO Sound Radio’s Episode 7 with their feel-good number, “With Me”. Since then, they have released three tracks including “The Line”, “Hallucinations” and “Too Deep”. Sept. 5th arrives via OVO Sound/Warner Bros. Records and is available for pre-order now.


Sept. 5th tracklisting:


1. “With Me”
2. “Too Deep”
3. “Try / Effortless”
4. “Do It Well”
5. “In + Out”
6. “Sept. 5th”
7. “Hallucinations”
8. “Another One”
9. “Angela”
10. “The Line”



Share Button
Follow Andy

Andrew Watson

I've always wanted to be involved in the media since before I even left school; to write for a living.I feel most eloquent when mapping out my thoughts on paper or on a computer screen.I studied media at college for two years, and went straight into third year at university studying publishing with journalism.After a range of work experience, I did a magazine journalism course in Bournemouth, a long way away from my hometown of Aberdeen, achieving my NCTJ qualifications.Now I spend my time gladly writing about music.
Follow Andy

Have your say....