Rayven Justice – The Cassette Playlist (Mixtape) | New Music

Conversations About Her

Rayven Justice – The Cassette Playlist (Mixtape) | New Music


After dropping some bangers such as “Hit Or Nah” or “Moved On”, R&B artist from Oakland, Rayven Justice returns with a new mixtape, called The Cassette Playlist. DJ Charisma, a Young California DJ, is hosting the project, which consists out of twelve tracks and quite a few guest appearances from the likes of Keyshia Cole, French Montana and Iamsu. Production-wise, DJ Mustard, Jazz Lazer and some more helped out. Listen and download the mixtape here.



The Cassette Playlist mixtape tracklist:


01. Intro
02. Need Your Love Feat. Iamsu (Prod. By Iamsu)
03. Facetime Feat. JazzLazer
04. I Like Feat. Bizzy Crook
05. Mouth Piece (Prod. By Butta N Bizkit)
06. Hit Or Nah Feat. Keyshia Cole & French Montana (Prod. By JMG)
07. Tucked Off (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
08. Moved On Feat. Waka Flocka (Prod. By Cisco)
09. Goonin Feat. DLo (Prod. By Ekzakt Bizness Boi)
10. 8N0 Feat. Waka Flocka
11. Live And Die In The Bay Feat. Showy J, Stalin & K00l J0hn (Prod. By Larry Jayy)
12. Outro



Share Button

Antonia Künzel

I'm currently a student in English and Spanish Linguistics. My biggest passions are music and travelling and after my graduation I aim to work as a music journalist. What I enjoy doing most in my free time is going to concerts and festivals and to feel the vibes of the music- in my opinion there's nothing better than that. I'm a humorous, open-minded person and easy to get along with!

Latest posts by Antonia Künzel (see all)

Have your say....