Supergroup Prophets Of Rage Announce US Tour | Music News

Conversations About Her

Supergroup Prophets Of Rage Announce US Tour | Music News



The new rap rock supergroup with a charged political agenda Prophets Of Rage have announced a new tour, entitled the “Make America Rage Again Tour”. Prophets Of Rage consists of members of rap and rock groups Rage Against The Machine, Cypress Hill and Public Enemy, and the upcoming tour will be sending proceeds to Homeless support charities as the tour goes on.


The tour begins July 19 in Cleveland, the same day as a republican convention will be held in Cleveland. The tour will be ending in California, on October 16. The name of the tour is in reference to the highly controversial Donald Trump republican campaign that has many people divided.




Share Button

Sam Seaton

Hey, I'm Sam and I'm a big fan of music from all genres, with some of my favourites being Experimental Hip Hop and dream pop. I also love video games and their soundtracks, particularly Final Fantasy and Metal Gear Solid games.

Have your say....