The Chills Announce First Album In 19 Years ‘Silver Bullets’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

The Chills Announce First Album In 19 Years ‘Silver Bullets’ | Music News


New Zealand band The Chills, have not released a full length album since their 1996’s hit Sunburnt (alhough in 2004, they released a mini-album Stand By and a tour EP in 2014). They have announced they will released a new LP titled Silver Bullets which is due foe release on October 30 via Fire. You can listen to their new single “America Says Hello” below as well as the album track list. The album will also feature “Molten Gold” which was a single released two years ago.



The Chills Silver Bullets album tracklist:


01 Father Time
02 Warm Waveform
03 Silver Bullets
04 Underwater Wasteland
05 America Says Hello
06 Liquid Situation
07 Pyramid Moon/When The Poor Can Reach The Moon
08 Aurora Corona
09 I Can’t Help You
10 Tomboy
11 Molten Gold



Share Button
Kira Knight

Kira Knight

My name is kira and I study Media and Communications. I live in the beautiful and wonderfully diverse city of Brighton. I've loved writing since a young child when I would write poems about my goldfish and leaves I found on the floor. (I'm hoping my writing style has slightly progressed since then!) I love listening to live music and try to go to as many gigs as possible. Follow my social media if you want to know more!
Kira Knight

Have your say....