The Game Announces Surprise Album | Music News

Conversations About Her

The Game Announces Surprise Album | Music News



Yesterday, (October 9) The Game released the his new album The Documentary 2, which included collaborations from artists such as: Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, Dr. Dre, Dej Loaf, Ab-Soul,, Fergie, and more.


Now, he has also announced another surprise album called The Documentary 2.5, which features an even more extensive collection of artists including Lil’ Wayne, Nas, Skrillex, Busta Rhymes, Jay Rock, Ty Dolla $ign, and others.


You can find the full tracklist of The Documentary 2.5 below, as well the collaboration with Skrillex “El Chapo” below.


01 New York Skit
02 Magnus Carlsen ft. Anderson .Paak
03 Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine ft. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae
04 Gang Bang Anyway ft. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q
05 The Ghetto ft. Nas &
06 From Adam ft. Lil Wayne
07 Gang Related ft. Asia
08 Last Time You Seen ft. Scarface & Stacy Barthe
09 Intoxicated ft. Deion
10 Quiks Groove (The One) ft. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11 Outside ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12 Up On The Wall ft. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13 Sex Skit
14 My Flag/ Da Homies ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Scheme
15 Moment of Violence ft. King Mez, JT & Jon Connor
16 Like Father Like Son 2 ft. Busta Rhymes
17 Life
18 El Chapo ft. Skrillex




Share Button
Kira Knight

Kira Knight

My name is kira and I study Media and Communications. I live in the beautiful and wonderfully diverse city of Brighton. I've loved writing since a young child when I would write poems about my goldfish and leaves I found on the floor. (I'm hoping my writing style has slightly progressed since then!) I love listening to live music and try to go to as many gigs as possible. Follow my social media if you want to know more!
Kira Knight

Have your say....