Trae Tha Truth Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Tha Truth’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

Trae Tha Truth Releases Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Tha Truth’ | Music News


Houston rapper Trae Tha Truth‘s seventh album, Tha Truth is due for release on the 24th of July. Late last week, Trae revealed the tracklist for his debut release on Atlanta rapper T.I.’s Grand Hustle Records. The album includes a star studded line-up, with appearances from J. Cole, Boosie Badazz, Rick Ross and label-head T.I., amongst others. Trae also leaked a single from the album, “Yeah Hoe” featuring West Coast rapper Problem and fellow Houston native and regular collaborator Lil Boss. Both the single and the tracklist can be found below.



Tha Truth album tracklist:


1. “Intro” feat. Lil Duval
2. “Tricken Every Car I Get” feat. Future & Boosie Badazz
3. “I Don’t Give A Fuck” feat. Rick Ross
4. “Doin’ Me” feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
5. “Why”
6. “Never Knew” feat. Snootie Wild & Que
7. “Late Night King” feat. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Children of Men” feat. J. Cole & Ink
9. “Book of Life”
10. “Tryin’ To Figure It Out” feat. Ink
11. “Determined”
12. “Yeah Hoe” feat. Problem & Lil Boss
13. “Criminals” feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. “What the Fuck is You On”
15. “I Can’t Feel You”
16. “Real” feat. Dej Loaf



Share Button
Sam Bennett

Sam Bennett

I'm a huge hip-hop fan, have been since forever. Some of my favourite rappers are definitely not ones you'd expect, and I like to tell you what I think about new rap music. So if you like rap music check me out. Did I mention I like rap music?
Sam Bennett

Latest posts by Sam Bennett (see all)

Have your say....