A$AP Mob – Presidents | New Music

Conversations About Her

A$AP Mob – Presidents | New Music



A$AP Mob have dropped another track as part of their ‘Wavy Wednesdays’. “Presidents” features Rocky, Nast, and Twelvvy. It’s a smooth, slow-jam, reminiscent of the old-school New York scene. The melody wouldn’t be out of place in the 90s, the collaboration shows off the collective’s lyrical ability, flashy one-liners and head-bobbing flows make it a strong offering.


It follows other collaborations over the last few weeks, from Rocky’s collaboration with Waka Flocka Flame, the new Hella Hoes remix, featuring the notorious Danny Brown, alongside A$AP Ferg’s track with Migos. The A$AP Mob has been busy, and their recent output is welcomed, after the drought they’ve put us through since 2012!




Share Button

Have your say....