AOSOON – Same Difference | New Music


ALotOfSomethingOutOfNothingAOSOON aka Marisa Hylton and Manny Folorunso are the duo behind the acronym and today (December 11), they unveiled their new track, “Same Difference” taken from upcoming EP Capo 3, and it is sheer perfection! It was back in October 2014 that the duo released their previous EP What Is This About, both beautiful and rich in vocals and this new track here proves this British band have got a lot more to give musically. Take a listen here, Marisa’s vocals capture the colloquial of her accent, such a mesmerising, genteel listen, sheer bliss!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like