Ariana Grande Releases Her Album ‘Dangerous Woman’ | Music News



As of yesterday, Ariana Grande – one of the biggest and most discussed mainstream pop artists around, has released Dangerous Woman, her third album following 2014’s My Everything. Clocking in at 39 minutes long, this 11 track album features big names like Lil’ Wayne, Future and Nicki Minaj with production and writing from industry staple Tommy Brown.


“Dangerous Woman” is also the albums leading single along with “Into You”, the former being a poppy, R&B track with some elements of rock music weaved in, whilst the latter is a catchy EDM banger from earlier this month.


You can listen to the album on Spotify here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like