Ash Set To Release New Album ‘Kablammo!’ On May 26 | Music News


Ash have announced that they will release new album Kablammo! on May 26. Kablammo! will be the band’s first album since the release of Twilight of The Innocents in 2007. The announcement of Kablammo! may come as a surprise for many Ash fans, as the band had previously stated that they would never go back to recording albums again. Instead, the band embarked upon an A-Z project, releasing 26 singles from 2009 to 2010. Now it appears Ash are back, ready once more to release a full-length LP! Pre-order Kablammo via PledgeMusic here.


Kablammo! tracklist:


‘Let’s Ride’
‘Go! Fight! Win!’
‘Evil Knievel’
‘For Eternity’
‘Bring Back The Summer’



1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like