Away Days – Messiah | New Music

Conversations About Her

Away Days – Messiah | New Music



Former members of rock band, Blitz Kids – Jono Yates, Nic Montgomery and Matt Freer came together to form a brand new band called Away Days.


Blitz Kids were definitely one of the best bands to come out of the early 2000’s rock era, and the announcement of their break up, last year in July, came as a rather unpleasant surprise for their fans, particularly as their audience seemed to be growing on a daily basis.


However, it is great to know that some good came out of the break up, as Away Days have dropped their first single, “Messiah”, and it has all the signs of following in the footsteps of Blitz Kids’ excellence. Listen below:




Share Button
Qurat-ul-anne Sikander
Latest posts by Qurat-ul-anne Sikander (see all)

Have your say....