Bekki Hlava + Chunks + Youngs Teflon + Avelino – Running Away | New Music


Taken from the Concrete Jungle compilation album, which is due to be released on August 28, “Running Away” is the latest offering audiences get to hear from the upcoming record. Featuring Bekki Hlava, Chunks, Youngs Teflon and Avelino, the single was premiered earlier this week via Complex UK. The compilation album will include features from the likes of Skepta, Bashy, Kano, Devlin, Wretch 32, Chip and Sway among others. Listen to “Running Away” below, and pre-order the Concrete Jungle album here.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like