Belle And Sebastian Unveil ‘Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance’ Artwork And Tracklist | Music News


Glasgow Indie band Belle And Sebastian have shared details of their ninth studio LP Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance, along with the album’s tracklist and artwork. The album has been produced by Ben H. Allen III (known for his work with Animal Collective and Bombay Bicycle Club) and mastering from Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios. The album is due for release on January 20, 2015, and will be available on CD, digital download and vinyl LP, check out the tracklisting below.


Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance Tracklist:


01. Nobody’s Empire
02. Allie
03. The Party Line
04. The Power of Three
05. The Cat with the Cream
06. Enter Sylvia Plath
07. The Everlasting Muse
08. Perfect Couples
09. Ever Had a Little Faith?
10. Play for Today
11. The Book of You
12. Today (This Army’s for Peace)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like