Big Sean Reveals ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ Tracklist | Music News


The tracklist for Big Sean’s upcoming third studio album Dark Sky Paradise has officially been released and it appears that the Detroit rapper has made Dark Sky Paradise a star-studded release, having guest appearances ranging from Drake, Kanye West and Lil Wayne to Ariana Grande and Jhene Aiko. As if that wasn’t exciting enough, Kanye is said to be the executive producer, along with DJ Mustard and Mike Will Made-It lending their production talents on other tracks. With this reveal, Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise is set to be one of the most anticipated Hip Hop albums of 2015 so far.


Dark Sky Paradise Tracklist:


1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro


Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like