Blur – My Terracotta Heart | New Music


Blur have unveiled yet another new track from their forthcoming album The Magic Whip, due for release on April 27. “My Terracotta Heart” is the fourth new track to be shared off the new album, following “Lonesome Street”, “Go Out” and “There Are Too Many Of Us”. The Magic Whip marks the first new record for the legendary group since 2003’s ‘Think Tank. Listen to “My Terracotta Heart” below!



The Magic Whip album tracklisting:


Lonesome Street
New World Towers
Go Out
Ice Cream Man
Thought I Was a Spaceman
I Broadcast
My Terracotta Heart
There are Too Many of Us
Ghost Ship”
Ong Ong
Mirror Ball



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like