Day 26 – The Return EP | New Music


Diddy’s former boyband Day 26 reunite, with all the original members, on their first new project in five years, an EP titled The Return. All five members Wille Taylor, Robert Curry, Brian Andrews, Qwanell Mosley and Michael McCluney got back in the studio to release a free EP consisting of eight new hot tracks for their fans. The EP includes their hit single “Bullsh!t”, a smooth cover to Silk’s “Loose Control” and a collaboration with Baby Bash on the track “TouchDown”. The guys even released a 26-page e-book inspired by each song on the EP. Listen to the EP below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like