Disclosure Preview All Tracks From ‘Caracal’ | Music News



Disclosures new album Caracal is due for release on September 25. The duo have now shared an interactive ‘Mini Mix’ of the album which features snippets of all the songs that will be featuring on the album. You listen to the mix below and you can skip to a specific collaborator by clicking on their face.


The album features the previously shared ‘Bang That’, ‘Jaded’, ‘Holding On’ featuring Gregory Porter, ‘Moving Mountains’ with Brendan Reilly, ‘Willing & Able’ with Kwabs and “Omen” with Sam Smith. Others who are featured on the album includes The Weeknd, Lorde, Miguel, Nao, and others




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like