DJ Khaled Unveils Tracklist For ‘Major Key’ Album | Music News

DJ Khaled 24.07.2016ANDREW


DJ Khaled, with sizeable work ethic, continues the promotional campaign for his upcoming album, Major Key. This is his first effort since last year’s I Changed A Lot, and is out Friday, July 29, via Epic Records and on his new imprint We The Best Music Group. The Miami producer has now unveiled the tracklisting for said project.


Single “For Free”, of course, features Drake, on top of collaborations with Jay Z and Future in “I Got The Keys”. Another key one is “Holy Key”, featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean and Betty Wright. The album also features Nas, J. Cole, YG, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, YG, Meghan Trainor, and yet more. Check out the running order below:


DJ Khaled – Major Key (Tracklist)


  1. I Got the Keys [ft. Jay Z and Future]
  2. For Free [ft. Drake]
  3. Nas Album Done [ft. Nas]
  4. Holy Key [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright]
  5. Jermaine’s Interlude [ft. J. Cole]
  6. Ima Be Alright [ft. Bryson Tiller and Future]
  7. Do You Mind [ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross]
  8. Pick These Hoes Apart [ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana]
  9. Fuck Up the Club [ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti]
  10. Work for It [ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz]
  11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself [ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones]
  12. Tourist [ft. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne]
  13. Forgive Me Father [ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale]
  14. Progress



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like