Drake Releases ‘VIEWS’ Tracklist | Music News

Drake 28.04.2016ANDREW


Drake has unveiled, in recent days, the album art for his upcoming release, which is no longer titled Views From The 6 but is now just VIEWS. Regarding the album art, when it was released Drake was met with some criticism, possibly for the gravity and health and safety defying view displayed in the image for this article.


Now, Drake has taken to social media to reveal the official tracklist for the album which comes out tomorrow night (Friday, April 29). It’s twenty songs long, and the order goes as follows:


1. Keep The Family Close
2. 9
3. U With Me?
4. Feel No Ways
5. Hype
6. Weston Road Flows
7. Redemption
8. With You
9. Faithful
10. Still Here
11. Controlla
12. One Dance
13. Grammys
14. Childs Play
15. Pop Style
16. Too Good
17. Summers Over Interlude
18. Fire & Desire
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like