Emilia Wickstead Amongst British Fashion Council Fashion Trust Winners | Fashion News


Marios Schwab, David Koma, Emilia Wickstead and Sophia Webster are amongst those named as the British Fashion Council’s Fashion Trust recipients this year. Alongside Holly Fulton, Mother of Pearl, Palmer//Harding, Prism and Sibling, the nine winners will each receive a grant, totalling £300,000. Chief executive of the British Fashion Council, Caroline Rush CBE noted the winners for their “exciting growth and both individually and collectively“, at the ceremony earlier this week. Previous recipients of the British Fashion Council grant include Christopher Kane, Jonathan Saunders and Mary Katrantzou.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like