Flume Shares ‘Skin’ Tracklist | Music News



Australian electronic music producer Flume has released the tracklist for his second album, Skin. Flume’s self-titled album debuted at No. 2 on the ARIA Albums chart, behind One Direction. However, it peaked at No.1 and is certified double platinum by the ARIA. Hoping to continue the success, Flume’s sophomore effort, Skin, comes out May 27 and it has plenty of features.


Here’s the tracklist for Flume’s Skin:


01 Helix
02 Never Be Like You [ft. Kai] 03 Lose It [ft. Vic Mensa] 04 Numb & Getting Colder [ft. Kučka] 05 Say It [ft. Tove Lo] 06 Wall Fuck
07 Pika
08 Smoke & Retribution [ft. Vince Staples & Kučka] 09 3
10 When Everything Was New
11 You Know [ft. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon] 12 Take a Chance [ft. Little Dragon] 13 Innocence [ft. AlunaGeorge] 14 Like Water [ft. MNDR] 15 Free
16 Tiny Cities [ft. Beck]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like
Read More

Vinyl Thief – Healing | New Music

Vinyl Thief have drifted back onto our radars today after they teased their ever-tastier sound through "Healing" - the opening track lifted from their latest EP, Touch.