Flyte – False Alarm | Music Video


Alternative four-piece Flyte consisting of members Will Taylor, Nick Johnson, John Supran and Sam Berridge have unveiled their brand new video for track “False Alarm”. A montage of clips featuring the band on the road touring and performing, makes for an insightful watch and a snippet into what these lads get up! Take a look here for yourself and if you like the sounds of this, why not download “False Alarm” on iTunes here. Enjoy the visuals for “False Alarm” below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like