G-Eazy, 5 Seconds Of Summer And Wolf Alice To Feature On ‘Ghostbusters’ Soundtrack | Music News



The list of artists that will appear on the all-female Ghostbusters reboot has been released with artists G-Eazy, Jeremih, 5 Seconds of Summer, Pentatonix, WALK THE MOON and Wolf Alice appearing on it.


The full track listing is yet to be announced but Ray Parker Jr’s iconic theme will be covered by no other than Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliott. Pete Wentz took to Twitter to express his excitement about the song, saying he has crossed something off his bucket list.


Elle King’s rock song “Good Girl” has dropped today which also features on the sound track. Listen to her song below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like