Grown Up Avenger Stuff To Release New Album ‘Eclectica’ In May | Music News


Formed in Charlotte, North Carolina, the hard Indie Rock band Grown Up Avenger Stuff, consisting of Deirdre Kroener (Vocals), Tyler Thomsen (Drums), Hunter Thomsen (Bass) and John Thomsen (Guitar), have achieved a lot since their formation in 2009, which includes being chosen as 2014’s ‘Breakthrough Artist’ for Beneath The Grid Music and selected for Columbia Records’ showcase at the world famous Bitter End in NYC. In a recent interview, the band have teased that some new music could be on its way in the form of new album Eclectica, which is due to be released sometime in May, so keep an eye out for that. For now though, here’s the music video for Grown Up Avengers Stuff’s latest single “Pins”, enjoy.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like