Here’s The Full Lineup Of Pitchfork Music Festival 2018 | Music News

Conversations About Her

Here’s The Full Lineup Of Pitchfork Music Festival 2018 | Music News


Pitchfork Music Festival is returning for their 13th year. The final wave of its lineup has been revealed today, including two headlining acts Fleet Foxes and Ms. Lauryn Hill, joining the previously announced headliner Tame Impala.


The festival will begin on Friday, July 20, with a major performance from Tame Impala – the synth-laden psychedelic rock band. Saturday will be headlined by indie folk Fleet Foxes. Ms. Lauryn Hill will close the festival with her performance, celebrating the 20th anniversary of her highly acclaimed album The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill.


The 2018 Pitchfork Music Festival will take place on July 20-22 at Union Park, Chicago. Ticket prices vary from $75 for one day to $175 for all three days. Find more information here.


See the full lineup below:


Friday, July 20:


Tame Impala
Courtney Barnett
Mount Kimbie
Big Thief
Earl Sweatshirt
Julien Baker
Open Mike Eagle
Julie Byrne
Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society
Lucy Dacus
The Curls


Saturday, July 21:


Fleet Foxes
The War on Drugs
Blood Orange
Raphael Saadiq
This Is Not This Heat
Moses Sumney
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Circuit des Yeux
Nilüfer Yanya
Zola Jesus
Paul Cherry


Sunday, July 22:


Ms. Lauryn Hill
Chaka Khan
(Sandy) Alex G
Alex Cameron
Japanese Breakfast
Kelly Lee Owens
Ravyn Lenae
Kweku Collins
Irreversible Entanglements
Nnamdi Ogbonnaya



Share Button
Gintarė Lomsargytė

Have your say....