Iggy Pop And Josh Homme Reveal New Track From Secret Album ‘Post Pop Depression’ | Music News



In a recent article (which can be read here), we discussed the news about Iggy Pop and Josh Homme recording a secret album in 2015 in Homme’s two recording studios, with the help of Arctic Monkeys’ drummer Matt Helders among others.


The first track from Post Pop Depression was published last week and it is “Gardenia”. Without wasting any time, the duo has revealed a second song, intitled “Break Into Your Heart”, which premiered today (January 25) on Zane Lowe’s radio show Beats 1.


The album, which will be published on March 18, will feature the following songs:


“Break Into Your Heart”
“American Valhalla”
“In the Lobby”
“German Days”
“Chocolate Drops”


Below you can hear the new track via Youtube.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like