Indie-Pop-Rockers The Y Axes Announce New Album ‘Umbra’ | Music News



San Francisco rockers, The Y Axes, have announced that their new album, Umbra, is set to be released on Saturday, November 26. You can stream Penumbra, featuring the first four singles (“Meteorite”, “Hold Dawn”, “Patch Me Up” and “Great Escape”) off of Umbra, down below.


The Y Axes were formed in 2010 by Alexi Rose Belchere (vocals) and Devin Nelson (guitar/vocals/synths) as a side project to the other bands they were currently in at the time. The band finally came together, in its current line up, with Jack Sundquist (bass) and Nick Schneider (drums) joining the band as we know now.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like