Jamie T – Marilyn Monroe | New Music


Jamie T has shared new track “Marilyn Monroe“, taken from his upcoming EP Magnolia Melancholia scheduled for release on April 6. The new EP follows on from the success of his 2014 comeback album Carry On The Grudge, and it would appear that after a five year hiatus, the South London songwriter isn’t short of new material. Alongside original tracks, the Magnolia Melancholia EP also features covers of Bran Van 300’s “Mama Don’t Smoke” and The Replacements anthem “Bastards of Young”. Listen to “Marilyn Monroe” below.



Magnolia Melancholia EP tracklist:


1. Don’t You Find
2. Marilyn Monroe
3. Mama Don’t Smoke
4. Magnolia Melancholia
5. Riverbed
6. Bastards of Young



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like