Julio Bashmore Announces Debut Album ‘Knockin’ Boots’ To Be Released In July | Music News


Julio Bashmore has announced the release of his highly-anticipated debut album Knockin’ Boots, which is set to be released in July. Knockin’ Boots will be available from July 10, with the record featuring guest appearances from the likes of Sam Dew, Bixby and Julie Mendoza. For all those impatient fans, you can listen to Bashmore’s new single “Holding On” featuring Sam Dew via his SoundCloud page below.



Knockin’ Boots album tracklist:


‘Knockin Boots’
‘Holding On’ (ft. Sam Dew)
‘She Aint’ (ft. Julie Mendoza)
‘Let Me Be Your Weakness’ (ft. Bixby)
‘Rhythm Of Auld’ (ft. J’Danna)
‘For Your Love’ (ft. Seven Davis Jr)
‘What’s Mine Is Mine’
‘Umuntu’ (ft. Okmalumkoolkat)
‘Simple Love’ (ft. J’Danna)
‘Kong’ (ft. Bixby)
‘You & Me’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like