Kali Uchis ‘Isolation’ Tracklist Features Jorja Smith, Tame Impala & More | Music News


Colombian-American singer Kali Uchis has revealed more details of her upcoming debut (!) album Isolation, due on April 6. The track listing features a number of guests, including Tyler, The Creator and BadBadNotGood, who have worked on her first record, the 2015 EP Por Vida.


15-track record will include three recently released singles – “Tyrant” with Jorja Smith, “Nuestro Planeta” with Reykon and the latest “After The Storm” with Tyler & Bootsy Collins. It will also feature a rapper BIA, who will joins her on “Miami” and Uchis’ previous collaborator Steve Lacy on “Just A Stranger“.


Seeing Tame Impala‘s Kevin Parker, featured on “Tomorrow“, or Thundercat‘s production on the airy “Body Language” makes the album’s tracklist even more exciting. You can pre-order the album here. Find the full list and the latest music video from Kali Uchis below:

Isolation track listing: 


1. Body Language (Intro)
2. Miami ft Bia
3. Just A Stranger ft Steve Lacy
4. Flight 22
5. Your Teeth In My Neck
6. Tyrant ft Jorja Smith
7. Dead To Me
8. Nuestro Planet ft Reykon
9. In My Dreams
10. Gotta Get Up (Interlude)
11. Tomorrow
12. Coming Home (Interlude)
13. After The Storm ft Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins
14. Feel Like A Fool
15. Killer




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like