Kele Okereke Hints At New Bloc Party Members For New Album | Music News


Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke has revealed details that concern the makeup of the current band’s line-up, stating that along with himself and guitarist Russell Lissack, new members have been adopted to the band, after the departure of bassist Gordon Moakes and percussionist Matt Tong. He also suggested that the new members have contributed to the band’s fifth album, stating that “we’re a band“. Kele went on to state that with the new line up, Bloc Party are “better than we ever have been so I’m excited to showcase that”.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like