Krept & Konan Reveal Artwork And Tracklist For Debut Album ‘The Long Way Home’ | Music News


It’s been a year and a half in the making and now finally Krept & Konan have begun their album campaign. The duo have revealed their debut album The Long Way Home, which is set to be released on July 6. Up until now, we have all been left only to wonder and speculate over hashtags, Instagram posts, secret video shoots and agonizing snippets of MMG/Play Dirty collaborations. However the boys from the 7, have at long last blessed us with the official (there were a few fakes floating around) tracklist for The Long Way Home. And to say we’re excited is probably understatement of the year.


Along with the obvious collaborations with Jeremih (after that performance at the MOBO Awards) and Rick Ross (the MMG teasers, Black Bottle gifts and time spent in LA with the bawse himself gave that one away), the boys have got tracks featuring Wiz Khalifa, YG, Jeremih, Skepta, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sande and Konan’s mum. Support and pre-order the album on iTunes here and check out the full tracklist below.


The Long Way Home tracklist:


1. The Long Way Home feat Derrick Morgan
2. Last Night feat YG
3. Fell Apart (Interlude) feat Konan’s Mum
4. Fell Apart / Lucky Ones
5. Drifting Away
6. Do It For The Gang feat Wiz Khalifa
7. I Don’t Know feat Rebecca Garton
8. Certified feat Rick Ross
9. Because Of You
10. Think About It
11. Freak Of The Week feat Jeremih
12. Wait Up For Me Interlude
13. Wait Up For Me / Waiting
14. F.W.T.S / Active feat Skepta
15. Dreams feat Ed Sheeran
16. Roses feat Emeli Sande


Deluxe Edition:


17. So Easy
18. Falling
19. Messages



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like