Madonna Features Chance The Rapper And Mike Tyson On New Album | Music News


After the leak of her upcoming album and the hurried release of six tracks during Christmas (including “B***h I’m Madonna” featuring Nicki Minaj), Madonna, the Queen of Pop has now announced the track list for forthcoming album Rebel Heart and surprisingly enough, there is a collaboration with Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson on the track “Iconic”. Madonna also works with rapper Nas on “Veni Vedi Vici” and reportedly Kanye West and Diplo serve as producers. See the full track list below.


Madonna Rebel Heart (Tracklist)


1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna [feat. Nicki Minaj] 7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconic [feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson] 10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici [feat. Nas] 17. Sex
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like