Madonna Previews Six Tracks From ‘Rebel Heart’ Album | New Music


There has been quite a lot of hype circulating the forthcoming album from Madonna over the last few weeks! People are intrigued to hear and find out what new material this ‘material girl’ has been working on, but has been keeping all very quite until now! Madonna has recently released six tracks from the new album Rebel Heart, after 13 of her unfinished demo tracks were leaked online. Its still unclear how these 13 tracks appeared on the internet this week but what was certain was that they were still incomplete!


This is why Madonna has now released these six songs, complete for her fans, to give them a taster of what is to come from the new album, which is scheduled for release on the 10th of March 2015! The tracks released include “Bitch I’m Madonna”, “Devil Pray”, “Ghost Town”, “Living For Love”, “Unapologetic Bitch” and “Illuminati”. Take a listen to “Illuminati” and “Living For Love” below, for a taster from what’s to come from Rebel Heart! Pre-order the album on iTunes here.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like