Maroon 5 Reveal ‘Jordi’ Album Tracklist Featuring Juice WRLD And Nipsey Hussle | Music News


A few weeks ago, Maroon 5 made their big comeback in the charts with a new single “Beautiful Mistakes“. The track was the forerunner of a brand new chapter in their career, by way of their new album Jordi, which will be released on June 11.


While fans wait a couple more weeks for the album, Adam Levine and his band have shared the tracklist for the album. In total, fans will be able to discover 12 songs and 14 in the deluxe version.


We will also find collaborations with Stevie Nicks, H.E.R., Bantu, Blackbear, Anuel AA, Tainy as well as the late rapper Juice WRLD.


Fans of Maroon 5 will also enjoy a remixed version of “Memories” with the late Nipsey Hussle and YG, as well as the song “Lifestyle” performed by Jason Derulo and Adam Levine.


Jordi is the successor to the Red Pill Blues album released in 2017, and the title is a tribute to Jordan Feldstein, the Maroon 5 manager who passed away from a pulmonary embolism in December 2017.


Since his death, the group, led by Adam Levine, have paid tribute to Jordan Feldstein on several occasions, including with the track “Memories,” released in 2019, in which he spoke of mourning and losing a loved one.


On June 4, a week before the album’s release, Maroon 5 will host a virtual concert, where they will be performing songs from Jordi live for the first time.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like