Mary J. Blige Reveals Track List For ‘Strength Of A Woman’ | Music News


The Queen of Hip-Hop Soul, Mary J. Blige, has revealed the track list for her upcoming album, titled Strength Of A Woman, set to be released on April 28. This is her thirteenth studio album and will have fourteen tracks, with a host of big name features.


Mary tweeted, “This is one of my most powerful albums”, and with the likes of Kayne West, Missy Elliot, DJ Khaled and Quavo featured on the album, I’m sure I can’t be the only one who can’t wait for April 28 to arrive.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like