Massive Attack Reveal Details Of Upcoming EP | Music News



After releasing snips of new music on their brand new app Fantom (read all about it here), Massive Attack have revealed some details of the upcoming EP, which will be their first release since 2010, when Heligoland was published.


Member Robert Del Naja has posted on Instagram what it seems to be the artwork of their next record, that should be named Ritual Spirit.



The EP should contain the four songs previewed on Fantom, which are “Dead Editors”, “Voodoo In My Blood”, “Take It There”, and “Ritual Spirit”.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like