Migos Unveil Tracklist for ‘YRN: Tha Album’ | Music News


Having to deal with legal issues doesn’t mean that rap trio Migos will not release their long awaited album YRN: Tha Album on July 31. While the cover art was unveiled last month, the rappers from Atlanta have now shared the complete tracklist for their debut album. YRN is made out of 15 tracks in total and contains only two guest appearances which are from Chris Brown and Young Thug. Production wise, they have invited DJ Mustard, Zaytoven and much more for the album.


YRN: Tha Album tracklist:


1. Memoirs
2. Dab Daddy
3. Migos Origin
4. Spray The Champagne
5. Street Nigga Sacrifice
6. Highway 85
7. One Time
8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Pipe It Up
10. Gangsta Rap
11. Playa Playa
12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Trap Funk
14. What A Feeling
15. Recognition



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like