MTV VMAs Performers Have Been Announced | Music News



Whilst it has recently been released that Kanye West has won the Video Vanguard Award 2015, the performers for the VMAs have been announced via MTVs Twitter account and it’s one heck of a line up. Walk The Moon will be kicking off the pre-show performing “Shut Up and Dance” shortly followed by Nick Jonas with his new single “Levels”. The Weeknd are to make their VMA debut with their first ever televised performance of “I Can’t Feel My Face”.


The other acts performing this Sunday (August 30) include:


Tori Kelly

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Twenty One Pilots with A$Ap Rocky

Pharrell Williams

Demi Lovato


With Miley Cyrus hosting this years MTV VMAs it looks to be the best yet. More performers and hosts are due to be announced as the week goes on!


Watch MTV announce the performers via Twitter below




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like