My Jerusalem Announce New Album Details | Music News

unnamed (18)


TX – based rock band My Jerusalem have announced details of their upcoming album A Little Death which will be due for release on June 24. According to the press release “The little death” or “la petite mort” in French, refers an orgasm, and somewhere between the literal definition and the slang is where frontman Jeff Klein situated the album. He says:


“Like any kid, I was obsessed with death and obsessed with sex. Some people grow out of it and start families and become normal people and some of us just stay the same. I’m still obsessing about the psychology behind death and sex”.


You can stream the first single from A Little Death titled “Rabbit Rabbit” via Consequence of Sound here.


The track list will be as follows:


01. Young Leather
02. Rabbit Rabbit
03. It’s Torture!
04. No One Gonna Give You Love
05. Done and Dusted
06. Flashes
07. Dominoes
08. Eyes Like A Diamond Mine
09. Candy Lions
10. Jive For Protection
11. Young And Worthless
12. Chrysalis



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like