Nicki Minaj And Chris Brown To Feature On Meek Mill’s Upcoming Album | Music News


As we all patiently wait for the release of rapper Meek Mill’s long awaited sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money, it has been revealed that the 14-track album will include some of the biggest names in Hip Hop, making this a very special one for Meek.


We can expect to hear P Diddy, Chris Brown and current girlfriend Nicki Minaj drop in for a few verses and that’s just to name a few. The album which is being released through Maybach Music Group (MMG)/Atlantic Records, is a continuation of the dream theme on Meek’s previous records, carrying on from his mixtapes and first studio album Dreams and Nightmares. Make sure to get the album which is due for release on June 29.


Meek Mill Dreams Worth More Than Money album tracklist:

1. Lord Knows

2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)

3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)

4. All Eyes On You (feat. Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj)

5. The Trillest

6. R.I.C.O (feat. Drake)

7. I Got the Juice

8. Ambitionz

9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)

10. Check

11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)

12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)

13. Stand Up

14. Cold Hearted (feat. P Diddy)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like