‘Orange Is The New Black’ Season Three To Debut On June 12 | TV News


The release date for the third series of original Netflix production Orange Is The New Black has been announced. The popular female led prison comedy drama will be streaming on the 12th of June on Netflix. This will come a week after the release of Sense8, another Netflix Original, this time from the creators of the Matrix trilogy. The cast will return for 14 episodes without Jason Biggs (Larry, Piper’s Fiancé) however the familiar face of award winning Uzo Aduba (Suzanne AKA Crazy Eyes) will appear alongside Red, Pensatucky, Taystee, Nicky, Lorna, Alex Vause, and, of course, Taylor Schilling as Piper Chapman.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like