P-Square – #Free4Fans EP | New Music


Following the release of their successful album Double Trouble in 2014, P-Square decided to surprise their fans yesterday by releasing five new tracks that didn’t make it onto the final album. The free music which is titled #Free4Fans has something for everyone, from a smooth track to a dance track. P-Square fans will definitely not be disappointed. The tracks that didn’t make the album are: “Intro 2000&Us”, “Kiss Kiss”, “Eyes”, “Chop My Money Part 2” and “Dangerous (Beatbox)”. Listen and Enjoy #Free4Fans down below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like